Concerto in D Op. 7, 4 arranged by Clément Loret - St. Omer

Primary tabs

Six Concertos pour Orgue et Orchestre de G. F. Handel.
Arrangés pour Orgue Seul avec Points d'Orgue par Clément Loret.

The Larghetto (III. Movement) was taken from the Concerto Op. 7, 1
I took the Solo-passages in the Allegro (IV. Movement) from the Presto of the d-minor-Suite for Harpsichord.

Back to the Menu "Performances"

Music Genre: